The Elizabeth A. Abbott, Ruth Abbott Haskin and Susan M. Haskin Endowment Fund for Women's Studies

The Scholarship is awarded based on the following qualification criteria:
Minimum MSU GPA: 3
Academic Level/Class: Undergraduate / Junior
Undergraduate / Senior
Graduate / All
Major in Department: Women's Studies

Recipients shall be full-time students enrolled in Women's Studies.
Recipients can be either an undergraduate (at least junior standing) or graduate student.
Recipients shall have a minimum of 3.0 grade-point average.
Recipients shall have demonstrated the capacity to make a difference in public service upon graduation.